We Remain In APC, Obaseki’s Loyalists Who Suspended Oshiomhole Declare

The leaders of the All Progressives Congress (APC) in Comrade Adams Oshiomhole’s Ward 10 in Etsako West Local Government Area (LGA) and the party executives in the LGA, have said they are still members of the Edo State chapter of the APC.

Addressing newsmen after a meeting at the APC Secretariat in Benin City, on Friday, the Chairman of APC, Ward 10, Etsako West LGA, Mr. Oshawo Stephen, said all the executive members in Ward 10 are still members of the party.

(READ ALSO: FG to Commence New Batch of N-Power Enrollment June 26)

He said the executives were inaugurated in 2018 and are still members of the APC.

Mr. Oshawo said they want the general public to take note that the entire APC executives in Ward 10, Etsako West LGA, Edo State didn’t decamp along with Obaseki to the Peoples Democratic Party. Hence they remain members of the APC in the state.

He stressed that the suspension of Comrade Adams Oshiomhole as member of Ward 10 in Etsako West LGA remains valid, saying that the suspended National Chairman’s divisive roles is fueling the crisis rocking the APC in Edo State.

(READ ALSO: PYES Registration 2020/2021 – Form, Portal & Application)

Meanwhile, the APC Chairman in Etsako West LGA, Ezolomhe Rabiat, also said the LGA executives are still members of the party in the state.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *